CONTACT US
Main # 413-443-7138 or 1-800-248-9002
Fax# 413-443-8137

Normal Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

Staff & Phone Extensions

Brad Gordon – Executive Director x216 bradg@bcrha.com

Alyssa Capitanio-Director of Office Operations x223 alyssac@bcrha.com

Kristen Curtin – Director of Housing Services & SSVF Housing Search x213 kristenc@bcrha.com

Kayla Wendling- Director of Dispute Resolution Center x212 kaylaw@bcrha.com

Kim Borden – Director of Tenancy Preservation Program x218 kborden@bcrha.com

Jim Hamilton – Foreclosure Counselor x210 jimh@bcrha.com

Tammi Dunham- Tenancy Preservation Program Service Coordinator x215 tammid@bcrha.com

Jeffrey Peck – Tenancy Preservation Program Service Coordinator x231 jeffreyp@bcrha.com

Jacob Hogue – Youth Resource Case Manager x226 jacobh@bcrha.com

Meghan Guerra Blauvelt – Mediator/Housing and Consumer Counselor x217 meghanb@bcrha.com

Tamara Beet-Hernandez – Housing Search Case Manager  x214 tamarabh@bcrha.com

Christin Prue – Mediator/Housing and Consumer Counselor x224 christinp@bcrha.com

Luke Fitzgerald – Housing Search Case Manager x211 lukef@bcrha.com

Lauren Sinopoli – Tenancy Preservation Program Coordinator x219 laurens@bcrha.com

Housing Services Triage Line – x229