Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-06-07T13:56:53+00:00

CONTACT US
Main # 413-443-7138 or 1-800-248-9002
Fax# 413-443-8137

Staff & Phone Extensions

Brad Gordon – Executive Director x216 bradg@bcrha.com

Alyssa Capitanio-Director of Office Operations x223 alyssac@bcrha.com

Kristen Curtin – Director of Housing Services, Mediation Programming & SSVF Housing Search x213 kristenc@bcrha.com

Kayla Wendling- Mediation Center Coordinator x212 kaylaw@bcrha.com

Jim Hamilton – Foreclosure Counselor x210 jimh@bcrha.com

Kate Alexander – Consumer Services/Mediator x221 katea@bcrha.com

Kyle Appleton – Mediator/Housing Counselor x224 kylea@bcrha.com

Kim Borden – Program Coordinator, Tenancy Preservation Program x218 kborden@bcrha.com

Marielle MacDonald – Tenancy Preservation Program Service Coordinator x214 mariellem@bcrha.com

Jeffrey Peck – Tenancy Preservation Program Service Coordinator x231 jeffreyp@bcrha.com

Jacob Hogue – Youth Resource Case Manager x226 jacobh@bcrha.com

Michelle Sylvester – Housing Search Case Manager x211 michelles@bcrha.com